Build tests on Ubuntu 24.04.
authorCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Tue, 18 Jun 2024 08:10:30 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
committerCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Tue, 18 Jun 2024 17:58:57 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
cscript

diff --git a/cscript b/cscript
index 1e831ba47c92cc83ae9ff7942b7a76fd99629ab1..d844f7985ef768d70c40b4c46fd555d475e3240c 100644 (file)
--- a/cscript
+++ b/cscript
@@ -556,7 +556,7 @@ def configure_options(target, options, for_package=False):
     opt = ' --warnings-are-errors'
 
     if for_package or not (
-            (target.platform == 'linux' and target.distro == 'ubuntu' and target.version in ['18.04', '22.04']) or
+            (target.platform == 'linux' and target.distro == 'ubuntu' and target.version in ['18.04', '22.04', '24.04']) or
             (target.platform == 'osx') or
             (target.platform == 'windows')
         ):