Fix build with some older boosts.
authorCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Tue, 11 Jun 2024 18:16:25 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
committerCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Tue, 18 Jun 2024 23:07:10 +0000 (01:07 +0200)
src/lib/kdm_cli.cc

index ea6353ff64ede6bcab16cdbf541cd09289a6efc3..7ea318dd6242c06bc1f067a7ef647b8b8f116dce 100644 (file)
@@ -445,7 +445,8 @@ void
 dump_decryption_certificate(std::function<void (string)> out)
 {
        vector<string> lines;
-       boost::split(lines, Config::instance()->decryption_chain()->leaf().certificate(true), boost::is_any_of("\n"));
+       auto certificate = Config::instance()->decryption_chain()->leaf().certificate(true);
+       boost::split(lines, certificate, boost::is_any_of("\n"));
        for (auto const& line: lines) {
                out(line);
        }